You can easily disable / enable an Integrated Service on the Integrations page by using the toggle for the connected service.
When you have disabled a service such as Rezdy, we will immediately stop fetching new booking information from the connected service.
When you re-Enable a connected service, you will be prompted with an option to "Fetch" bookings that were made in your booking platform while the connection was disabled.
If you select YES, SafeTravels will find all bookings that were made in your Booking Platform while the connection was disabled and create these as Trips in SafeTravels
If you select NO, all bookings created during the disconnected period will not be copied over.