The Home page of the app will list all of your Trips. These wall fall into two categories:
1. Active Trips
Active trips are those taking place now or in the future.
2. Inactive / Archived Trips
Archived trips are those trips that may be completed or you do not want to see.
By default, when you log into the app, if you have more than one trip, and completed trips will automatically be archived.